What’s On

Regular events

Coffee drop-in 10.30 am – 12.30 pm on Mondays

Craft Club 1pm, 1st Monday of the month

Coffee Club with speakers, 10.30am on 1st, 3rd and 5th Wednesdays in the month

Women’s Fellowship – 2.00pm on 2nd and 4th Wednesday in the month ( Sept-April)

Film Night – 7:00pm Last Friday of the month

Coffee with Bring and Buy – 10am – 12 noon, 1st Saturday in the month


What’s On this month

Saturday 3rd November – 10.00am – 12 noon Charity Christmas Card sale at SICA – see Home Page
Sunday 4th November
 – 10.30 am Service  led by Mrs Ann Worthy of Prudhoe
Sunday 4th November
– 6.00 pm Service  led by Rev Paul Dunstan of Hexham
Monday 5th November– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’
Monday 5th November
– 1.00 pm   Craft Club
Wednesday 7th November– 10.00 am Coffee Club – trip to be announced
Wednesday 7th November
– 7.00 pm – 9.00 pm Mickley Craft Church
Sunday 11th November
— 10.30 am Remembrance Service led by Mr Matthew Barrick
Sunday 11th November
– 3.30 pm Messy Church
Monday 12th November– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’
Tuesday 13th November– 7.30 pm Good Book Club studying Acts chapters 9 & 10.
Wednesday 14th November– 2.00 pm Women’s Fellowship – Speaker Jane Dixon
Wednesday 14th November– Please Note NO Mickley Craft Church tonight
Saturday 17th November – 10.00 am – 2.00pm Grand Christmas Fair – see Home Page
Sunday 18th November— 10.30 am Service led by Rev Jenny Porter-Pryde
Sunday 18th November
– 6.00 pm Communion Service led by Rev Jenny Porter-Pryde
Monday 19th November– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’
Monday 19th November– 1.00 pm   Craft Club
Tuesday 20th November-
Women’s Fellowship – a trip to Wylam
Wednesday 21st November– 10.00 am Coffee Club – Speaker Marjorie Read
Sunday 25th November
— 10.30 am Communion Service led by Rev Marie Beard
Monday 26th November— 10.30 am –12 noon ‘Drop in Coffee morning.
Wednesday 28th November– 2.00 pm Women’s Fellowship – Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 28th November– 7.00 pm – 9.00 pm Mickley Craft Church
Friday 30th November– 7.00 pm Film Night showing ‘Edie’ starring Sheila Hancock
Saturday 1st December – 10.00 am to 12 noon Coffee Morning/Bring and Buy. Proceeds to ‘Crisis at Christmas’
Sunday 2nd December – 3.00pm The ‘Big Sing’ Communal Carol Singing at SICA. See Home Page

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: