What’s On

Regular events

Coffee drop-in 10.30 am – 12.30 pm on Mondays

Craft Club 1pm, 1st & 3rd Monday of the month

Mickley Craft Church – 7.00 pm on 2nd and 4th Wednesdays in the month

Coffee Club with speakers, outings and activities 10.30am on 1st, 3rd and 5th Wednesdays in the month

Women’s Fellowship – 2.00pm on 2nd and 4th Wednesdays in the month ( Sept-April)

Film Night – 7:00pm Last Friday of the month

Coffee with Bring and Buy – 10am – 12 noon, 1st Saturday in the month


What’s On this month

Friday 29th November– 7.00 pm Film Night showing ‘Darkest Hour’ starring Gary Oldman.
Sunday 1st December – 10.30 am Service led by Rev Marie Beard of Corbridge.
Monday 2nd December– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
Monday 2nd December– 1.00 pm Craft Club.
Tuesday 3rd December – 7.30 pm Good Book Club.
Wednesday 4th December– 10.00 am Coffee Club – ‘Ali’s Ark’ and Quiz
Wednesday 4th December – 12.30 pm Film Afternoon
Wednesday 4th December – 7.00 pm – 9.00 pm Mickley Craft Church
Saturday 7th December
– 10.00 am – 12 noon Coffee Morning/Bring and Buy and Winter Fair. See Home Page.
Sunday 8th December – 10.30 am Service led by Mr Geoff Orrock of Newcastle
Sunday 8th December – 3.00 pm Churches Together Big Sing at SICA.
Sunday 8th December – 3.30 pm  Messy Church.
Monday 9th December– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
Wednesday 11th December- 2.00 pm Women’s Fellowship – Christmas Lunch.
Wednesday 11th December- NO Mickley Craft Church.
Sunday 15th December – 10.30 am Service led by Rev Jenny Porterpryde.
Monday 16th December– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
Monday 16th December – 1.00 pm Craft Club.
Wednesday 18th December– 10.00 am Coffee Club – Christmas Dinner.
Wednesday 18th December- 7.00 pm Mickley Craft Church.
Sunday 22nd December – 10.30 am Carol Service led by Rev Tony Buglass.
Sunday 22nd December – 6.00 pm Service of Carols led by Ann Worthy & Jacqui Cameron.
Monday 16th December– NO ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
Wednesday 25th December – 10.30 am Christmas Day Service led by Mr Richard Porter.
Sunday 29th December – 10.00 am Joint Service at Prudhoe Methodist Church.  Note time please.
No Film Night in December        
Saturday 4th January – 10.00 am – 12 noon Monthly Coffee/Bring and Buy.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: