What’s On

Regular events

Coffee drop-in 10.30 am – 12.30 pm on Mondays

Craft Club 1pm, 1st & 3rd Monday of the month

Mickley Craft Church – 7.00 pm on 2nd and 4th Wednesdays in the month

Coffee Club with speakers, outings and activities 10.30am on 1st, 3rd and 5th Wednesdays in the month

Women’s Fellowship – 2.00pm on 2nd and 4th Wednesdays in the month ( Sept-April)

Film Night – 7:00pm Last Friday of the month

Coffee with Bring and Buy – 10am – 12 noon, 1st Saturday in the month


What’s On this month

Saturday 4th January – 10.00 am – 12 noon Monthly Coffee/Bring and Buy.
Sunday 5th January – 10.30 am Covenant and Communion Service led by Rev Jenny Porterpryde.
Monday 6th January– 1.00 pm Craft Club.
Wednesday 8th January – 12.30 pm Film Afternoon.
Wednesday 8th January- 2.00 pm Women’s Fellowship.
Wednesday 8th January- 7.00 pm Mickley Craft Church.
Sunday 12th January – 10.30 am Service led by Mrs Diane Wylie of Corbridge.
Sunday 12th January – 3.30 pm  Messy Church.
Monday 13th January– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
Tuesday 14th January – 7.30 pm Good Book Club. See Home Page.
Wednesday 15th January– 10.00 am Coffee Club – Bring and Buy and Quiz.
Wednesday 15th January – No Mickley Craft Church.
Sunday 19th January – 10.30 am Service led by Mr Roger Bland of Prudhoe.
Monday 20th January– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
Monday 20th January– 1.00 pm Craft Club.
Wednesday 22nd January- 2.00 pm Women’s Fellowship.
Wednesday 22nd January- 7.00 pm Mickley Craft Church.
Sunday 26th January – 10.30 am Service led by Rev Jenny Porterpryde.
Monday 27th January– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
Tuesday 28th January – 7.30 pm Good Book Club. See Home Page.
Wednesday 29th January– 10.00 am Coffee Club – speaker Mr Chris Mettham.
Wednesday 29th January – 7.00 pm – 9.00 pm Mickley Craft Church.
Friday 31st January– 7.00 pm Film Night.
Saturday 1st February
– 10.00 am – 12 noon Coffee Morning/Bring and Buy.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: