What’s On

Regular events

Coffee drop-in 10.30 am – 12.30 pm on Mondays

Craft Club 1pm, 1st Monday of the month

Coffee Club with speakers, 10.30am on 1st, 3rd and 5th Wednesdays in the month

Women’s Fellowship – 2.00pm on 2nd and 4th Wednesday in the month ( Sept-April)

Film Night – 7:00pm Last Friday of the month

Coffee with Bring and Buy – 10am – 12 noon, 1st Saturday in the month


What’s On this month

Monday 1st April – 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
– 1.00 pm   Craft Club.
Tuesday 2nd April – 7.30 pm Lent talk – see Home page
Wednesday 3rd April- 10.00 am Coffee Club – trip to Milkhope Centre
– 7.00 pm – 9.00 pm Mickley Craft Church.
Saturday 6th April –
10.00am – 12 noon Monthly Coffee/Bring and Buy morning. Proceeds to ‘Distonia Charity’.
Sunday 7th April- 10.30 am Service led by Mrs Margery Burgess of Hexham
-3.30 pm Messy Church note change of date
Monday 8th April– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’
Tuesday 9th April – 7.30 pm Lent talk – see Home page
Wednesday 10th April– 2 00 pm Women’s Fellowship – ‘Meet and Share’.
Please Note – No Mickley Craft Church tonight.
Saturday 13th April – 7.00 pm Social evening with Val Mallinson and her musical friends! Refreshments.w
Sunday 14th April-  10.30 am Communion Service led by Rev. Jenny Porterpryde
Monday 15th April– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
– 7.00 pm – 9.00 pm Mickley Craft Church.
Wednesday 17th April– 10.00 am Coffee Club – Speaker Alan Judd.
                                                   – 7.00 pm – 9.00 pm Mickley Craft Church.
Good Friday 19th April – 9.30 am Good Friday Walk of Witness – see Home Page.
Easter Sunday 21st April- 10.30 am EasterService led by Mr Richard Porter.
Monday 22nd April– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’
Wednesday 24th April– 2 00 pm Women’s Fellowship – ‘Meet and Share’.
– 7.00 pm – 9.00 pm Mickley Craft Church.
Friday 26th April – 7.00 pm Film Night – Film to be announced.
Sunday 28th April- 10.30 am Service led by Rev Marie Beard of Corbridge
Saturday 4th May- 10.00am – 12 noon Monthly Coffee/Bring and Buy morning. Proceeds to ‘Water for Kenya’.

 

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: