What’s On

Regular events

Coffee drop-in 10.30 am – 12.30 pm on Mondays

Craft Club 1pm, 1st & 3rd Monday of the month

Mickley Craft Church – 7.00 pm on 2nd and 4th Wednesdays in the month

Coffee Club with speakers, outings and activities 10.30am on 1st, 3rd and 5th Wednesdays in the month

Women’s Fellowship – 2.00pm on 2nd and 4th Wednesdays in the month ( Sept-April)

Film Night – 7:00pm Last Friday of the month

Coffee with Bring and Buy – 10am – 12 noon, 1st Saturday in the month


What’s On this month


Wednesday 2nd October– 9.00 am – 10.30 am Flu Injections.
Wednesday 2nd October– 10.00 am Coffee Club – speaker Mr Martyn Johnson.
Wednesday 2nd October– 12.30 pm Film Afternoon showing ‘Fisherman’s Friends’.
Wednesday 2nd October– 7.00 pm – 9.00 pm Mickley Craft Church.
Saturday 5th October – 10.00 am – 12 noon Monthly Coffee/Bring and Buy. Proceeds to ‘Overseas Missions’.
Sunday 6th October- 10.30 am Harvest Service led by Rev Jenny Porterpryde.
Monday 7th October– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
Monday 7th October – 1.00 pm Craft Club.
Wednesday 9th October – 2.00 pm Women’s Fellowship. Speaker Mr Richard Porter.
Wednesday 9th October- NO Mickley Craft Church.
Sunday 13th October- 10.30 am Service led by Mr Norman Fullard of Corbridge.
Sunday 13th October – 3.30 pm Messy Church.
Monday 14th October– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
Monday 14th October– 7.30 pm Good Book Club.
Wednesday 16th October– 10.00 am Coffee Club – speaker Prof. Rowena Plant.
Wednesday 16th October– 7.00 pm Mickley Craft Church.
Sunday 20th October- 10.30 am Service led by rev John MacAdam of Cramlington.
Monday 21st October– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
Monday 21st October–  1.00 pm Craft Club.
Wednesday 23rd October – 2.00 pm Women’s Fellowship – speaker Helen Taylor.
Wednesday 23rd October – 7.30 pm Church Council Meeting.
Friday 25th October– 7.00 pm Film Night showing ‘Darkest Hour’ starring Gary Oldman.
Sunday 27th October– 10.30 am Communion Service led by Rev Jenny Porterpryde.
Monday 28th October– 10.30 am –12 Noon  ‘Drop in Coffee morning’.
Wednesday 30th October– 10.00 am Coffee Club – speaker Laraine Judd.
Wednesday 30th October– 7.00 pm Mickley Craft Church.
NO Coffee/Bring and Buy morning in November.
Saturday 2nd November – 10 am – 12 noon Coffee Morning and Annual Charity Christmas Card Sale at SICA
Saturday 9th November – Church Winter Fair.
Sunday 8th December – 3.00 pm Churches Together Big Sing at SICA.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: